AP Government Holidays List 2022 PDF

AP Government Holidays List 2022 PDF Download

AP Government Holidays List 2022 PDF Download for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

AP Government Holidays List 2022 PDF Details
AP Government Holidays List 2022
PDF Name AP Government Holidays List 2022 PDF
No. of Pages 5
PDF Size 2.35 MB
Language English
CategoryGovernment
Source pdffile.co.in
Download LinkAvailable ✔
Downloads17

AP Government Holidays List 2022

Greetings to all, today we are going to upload the AP Government Holidays List 2022 PDF for you. If you are also searching for this type of PDF and you are not getting it anywhere then don’t worry about it, in this blog post we have provided this PDF for all of you which will be proved very helpful for you.

If you live in Andhra Pradesh and work in any Government Department which is owned by AP Government then through this AP Government calendar 2022, you can know full details about the important festivals related to all religions and also all types of holidays and local festivals.

Andhra Pradesh Govt Public Holiday List 2022 PDF

Date Day Holiday
14 January 2022

15 January 2022

26 January 2022

Friday

Saturday

Wednesday

Bhogi

Makara Sankranti

Republic Day

1 March 2022 Tuesday Maha Shivaratri
18 March 2022 Friday Holi
2 April 2022 Saturday Ugadi
5 April 2022 Tuesday Babu Jagjivan Ram Jayanti
14 April 2022 Thursday Dr Ambedkar Jayanti / Mahavir Jayanti
15 April 2022 Friday Good Friday
3 May 2022 Tuesday Idul Fitr (Ramzan)
9 August 2022 Tuesday Muharram
15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
19 August 2022 Friday Janmashtami
31 August 2022 Wednesday Vinayaka Chavithi
3 October 2022 Monday Durgastami
5 October 2022 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami
24 October 2022 Monday Deepavali

Andhra Pradesh Govt Optional Holiday List 2022 PDF

1 NEW YEAR 01.01.2022 SATURDAY
2 BIRTHDAY OF HAZRATH ALI 15.02.2022 TUESDAY
3 SHAB-E-MERAJ 01.03.2022 TUESDAY
4 SHAB-E-BARATH 19.03.2022 SATURDAY
5 SHAHADAT HAZRAT ALI (R.A) 22.04.2022 FRIDAY
6 JUMMAT-UL-VIDA / SHAB-E-OADAR 29.04.2022 FRIDAY
7 BASAVA JAYANTHI 03.05.2022 TUESDAY
8 BUDDHA PURNIMA 16.05.2022 MONDAY
9 RATHA YATRA 01.07.2022 FRIDAY
10 EID-E-GHADEER 18.07.2022 MONDAY
11 VARALAKSHMIVRATHAM 05.08.2022 FRIDAY
12 9TH MUHARRAM (1441 HIJRA) 08.08.2022 MONDAY
13 PARSI NEW YEAR’S DAY 16.08.2022 TUESDAY
14 ARBAEEN(CHAHALLUM) 17.09.20 22 SATURDAY
15 KARTHIKA PURNIMA/ GURUNANAK JAYANTHI 08.11.2022 TUESDAY
16 HAZRATH SYED MOHAMMED
JUV ANPURI MEHDI’S BIRTHDAY
08.12.2022 THURSDAY
17 CHRISTMAS EVE 24. 12.2022 SATURDAY
18 BOXING DAY 26. 12. 2022 MONDAY

You can also download the AP Government Holidays List 2022 PDF by going through the following download button.


AP Government Holidays List 2022 PDF Download Link

RELATED PDF FILES