Current Ministers of Pakistan 2022 PDF

Current Ministers of Pakistan 2022 PDF Download

Current Ministers of Pakistan 2022 PDF Download for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

Current Ministers of Pakistan 2022 PDF Details
Current Ministers of Pakistan 2022
PDF Name Current Ministers of Pakistan 2022 PDF
No. of Pages 4
PDF Size 0.18 MB
Language English
Download LinkAvailable ✔

Current Ministers of Pakistan 2022

Dear reader, if you are searching for the Current Ministers of Pakistan 2022 PDF and you are unable to find it anywhere then don’t worry you are don’t the right page. The Cabinet of Ministers of Pakistan is a formal body of senior government officials elected and directed by the Prime Minister. All current cabinet members are appointed ministers and sit in their respective ministries within the Secretariat of Pakistan.

The Cabinet Secretary of Pakistan serves as the acting Chairman of the Cabinet Division and reports directly to the Prime Minister. According to the constitution of Pakistan, the prime minister can remove members of the cabinet, but this must be done in writing and the new appointments must be pre-approved by the parliament. The cabinet meets weekly in Islamabad. The cabinet is empowered by the Constitution under Article 81D of the Constitution of Pakistan. The appearance of the cabinet begins with Prime Minister Liaquat Ali Khan, who appointed civil servants and politicians to his first cabinet. Shabaz Sharif’s ministry was created on April 10, 2022, after Sharif was elected prime minister by the National Assembly of Pakistan.

Current Ministers of Pakistan 2022 PDF

S/No Name Portfolio
1 Chaudhry Salik Hussain Board of Investment (including Chinese & other FDI) and Special Initiatives
2 Sherry Rehman Climate Change
3 Syed Naveed Qamar Commerce
4 Mr. Asad Mahmood Communications
5 Khawaja Muhammad Asif Defense
6 Mr. Muhammad Israr Tareen Defense Production
7 Sardar Ayaz Sadiq Economic Affairs
Additional duty to assist the Prime Minister in Political and Parliamentary Affairs.
8 Rana Tanveer Hussain Federal Education and Professional Training
9 Mian Javed Latif Federal Minister
10 Mr. Miftah Ismail Finance and Revenue
11 Mr. Bilawal Bhutto Zardari Foreign Affairs
12 Mr. Abdul Wasay Housing and Works
13 Mian Riaz Hussain Pirzada Human Rights
14 Syed Murtaza Mahmud Industries and Production
15 Ms. Marriyum Aurangzeb Information and Broadcasting
16 Syed Amin Ul Haque Information Technology and Telecommunication
17 Mr. Ehsan Ur Rehman Mazari Inter Provincial Coordination
18 Rana Sana Ullah Khan Interior
19 Azam Nazeer Tarar Law and Justice
20 Syed Faisal Ali Subzwari Maritime Affairs
21 Nawabzada Shazain Bugti Narcotics Control
22 Chaudhary Tariq Bashir Cheema National Food Security and Research
23 Mr. Abdul Qadir Patel National Health Services, Regulations and Coordination
24 Mr. Sajid Hussain Turi Overseas Pakistanis and Human Resource Development
25 Mr. Murtaza Javed Abbasi Parliamentary Affairs
26 Mr. Ahsan Iqbal Chaudhary Planning, Development and Special Initiatives
27 Ms. Shazia Marri Poverty Alleviation and Social Safety
28 Mr. Khurram Dastgir Khan Power
29 Mr. Abid Hussain Bhayo Privatization
30 Khawaja Saad Rafique Railways & Aviation
31 Mufti Abdul Shakoor Religious Affairs and Interfaith Harmony
32 Mr. Agha Hassan Baloch Science and Technology
33 Muhammad Talha Mahmood States and Frontier Regions
34 Syed Khursheed Ahmed Shah Water Resources

Here you can download the free Current Ministers of Pakistan 2022 PDF by clicking on this link.

Current Ministers of Pakistan 2022 PDF Download Link