Assamese Calendar 2022 PDF

Assamese Calendar 2022 PDF Download

Assamese Calendar 2022 PDF Download for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

Assamese Calendar 2022 PDF Details
Assamese Calendar 2022
PDF Name Assamese Calendar 2022 PDF
No. of Pages 13
PDF Size 0.53 MB
Language English
CategoryEnglish
Download LinkAvailable ✔
Downloads17

Assamese Calendar 2022

Dear reader, if you are searching for the Assamese Calendar 2022 PDF and cannot find it anywhere then don’t worry you are on the right page. A calendar is a system of systematizing days. This is usually done by naming periods of days, weeks, months, and years. A date is a designation of a particular day in such a system. A calendar is a physical record (often paper) of such an arrangement. A calendar may also refer to a list of scheduled events, such as a partially or fully chronological list of documents, such as a court calendar or a will’s calendar.

The periods (such as years and months) in a calendar are usually synchronized with the cycles of the Sun or the Moon, although not necessarily. The most common type of pre-modern calendar was the lunar calendar, a lunar calendar that sometimes added a transitional month to keep it in sync with the solar year for a longer period of time. There are many people who live in Assam and want to know which holidays are scheduled in 2022, if you are one of them then check out Assamese Calendar 2022 which will definitely inform you about holidays and observations.

Assam Holiday List 2022 PDF

Day Date Festival 
Friday January 14 Magh Bihu
Saturday January 15 Magh Bihu & Tusu Puja
Sunday January 23 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
Tuesday January 25 Gwther Bathou San
Wednesday January 26 Republic Day
Monday January 31 Me-Dam-Me-Phi
Wednesday February 16 Bir Chilarai Divas
Friday March 18 Dol Jatra
Thursday April 14 Bohag Bihu
Friday April 15 Bohag Bihu & Good Friday
Saturday April 16 Bohag Bihu
Thursday April 21 Sati Sadhani Divas
Sunday May 01 May Day & Tithi of Damodardeva
Tuesday May 03 Id-Ul-Fitr
Monday May 16 Buddha Purnima
Tuesday May 17 Janmotsav of Sri Sri Madhabdeva
Sunday July 10 Id-Uz-Zuha
Monday August 15 Independence Day
Friday August 19 Janmashtami
Monday August 29 Tithi of Srimatna Sankardev
Tuesday September 06 Karam Puja
Wednesday September 14 Tithi of Sri Sri Madhabdeva
Sunday October 02 Birthday of Mahatma Gandhi & Maha Saptami of Durga Puja
Monday October 03 Maha Ashtami of Durga Puja
Tuesday October 04 Maha Navami of Durga Puja
Wednesday October 05 Vijaya Dashami & Janmostav of Srimatna Sankardev
Tuesday October 18 Kati Bihu
Monday October 24 Kali Puja & Diwali
Thursday October 27 Bharti Dwitiya
Sunday October 30 Chhat Puja
Tuesday November 08 Guru Nanak’s Birthday
Thursday November 24 Lachit Divas
Friday December 02 Asom Divas
Sunday December 25 Christmas Day

Here you can download Assamese Calendar 2022PDF by clicking on this link.


Assamese Calendar 2022 PDF Download Link