PDFSource

NYC DOE Calendar 2022-23 PDF

NYC DOE Calendar 2022-23 PDF Download

NYC DOE Calendar 2022-23 PDF Download for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

NYC DOE Calendar 2022-23 PDF Details
NYC DOE Calendar 2022-23
PDF Name NYC DOE Calendar 2022-23 PDF
No. of Pages 5
PDF Size 0.46 MB
Language English
CategoryEnglish
Source www.uft.org
Download LinkAvailable ✔
Downloads272
If NYC DOE Calendar 2022-23 is a illigal, abusive or copyright material Report a Violation. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

NYC DOE Calendar 2022-23

Dear readers, today we are going to share NYC DOE Calendar 2022-23 PDF for all of you. Here in this article, we have provided the NYC DOE Calendar for the next academic year 2022-23. Which will be proved very beneficial for you. As you already know that the new academic year is about to start.

With the academic curriculum from 2022 to 2023, we are very pleased to present the final edition of this New York City Department of Education (DOE) calendar as you can get exclusive information through it. The Department of Education has officially released the NYC School Calendar for 2022-23, in which the important dates are available for all of you.

Through this DOE calendar you can easily find out school holidays, parent-teacher conferences, etc., all included in the NYC DOE Calendar 2022-23. If you are a student and want to schedule your activities according to the academic calendar, then you can download its PDF which has been given below in this article. The calendar has been updated on this page, through which students can now plan holidays and academic tasks.

NYC DOE Calendar 2022-23 PDF Overview

DATE WEEKDAY EVENT
September 8 Thursday First day of school
September 15 Thursday Evening Parent-Teacher Conferences for elementary schools, and Pre-K
Centres
September 22 Thursday Evening Parent-Teacher Conferences for middle schools and D75 schools
September 26 Monday Rosh Hashanah, schools closed
September 27 Tuesday Rosh Hashanah, schools closed
September 29 Thursday Evening Parent-Teacher Conferences for high schools, K–12, and 6–12 schools
October 5 Wednesday Yom Kippur, schools closed
October 10 Monday Italian Heritage / Indigenous Peoples’ Day, schools closed
November 3 Thursday Afternoon and Evening Parent-Teacher Conferences for elementary schools; students in these schools dismissed three hours early.
November 8 Tuesday Election Day, students do not attend school
November 9 Wednesday Afternoon and Evening Parent-Teacher Conferences for middle schools and D75 schools; students in these schools were dismissed three hours early.
November 11 Friday Veterans Day, schools closed
November 17 Thursday Evening Parent-Teacher Conferences for high schools, K–12, and 6–12 schools
November 18 Friday Afternoon Parent-Teacher Conferences for high schools, K–12, and 6–12 schools; students in these schools dismissed three hours early.
November  24 Thursday Thanksgiving, schools closed
November 25 Friday Thanksgiving Recess, schools closed
December 26 Monday Christmas Day (observed), schools closed
December
27–30
Tuesday–Friday Winter Recess, schools closed
January 2 Monday New Year’s Day (observed), schools closed
January 16 Monday Rev. Dr Martin Luther King Jr. Day, schools closed
January 24–27 Tuesday–Friday Regents Administration
January 30 Monday Professional Development Day for high schools and 6–12 schools; students in these schools do not attend.
January 31 Tuesday Spring Semester begins
February 20–
24
Monday–
Friday
Midwinter Recess, schools closed (including Presidents Day and Lincoln’s Birthday (observed)
March 9 Thursday Afternoon and Evening Parent-Teacher Conferences for elementary schools and Pre-K Centers; students in these schools dismissed three hours early.
March 16 Thursday Afternoon and Evening Parent-Teacher Conferences for middle schools and D75 schools
March 23 Thursday Evening Parent-Teacher Conferences for high schools, K–12, and 6–12 schools
March 24 Friday Afternoon Parent-Teacher Conferences for high schools, K–12, and 6–12 schools; students in these schools dismissed three hours early.
April 6 Thursday First Day of Passover, schools closed
April 7 Friday Second Day of Passover / Good Friday, schools closed
April 8–14 Monday–Friday Spring Recess, schools closed
April 21 Friday Eid al-Fitr, schools closed
May 4 Thursday Evening Parent-Teacher Conferences for elementary schools and Pre-K Centers
May 11 Thursday Evening Parent-Teacher Conferences for middle schools and D75 schools
May 18 Thursday Evening Parent-Teacher Conferences for high schools, K–12, and 6–12 schools
May 29 Monday Memorial Day, schools closed
June 8 Thursday Anniversary Day / Chancellor’s Conference Day for staff development; students do not attend.
June 9 Friday Clerical Day for elementary schools, middle schools, K–12 schools, and standalone D75 programs; students in these schools do not attend.
June 14–23 Wednesday–Friday Regents Administration (excluding June 19, when schools are closed)
June 19 Monday Juneteenth, schools closed
June 27 Tuesday Last day of school for students

You can download NYC DOE Calendar 2022-23 PDF by clicking on the following download button.


NYC DOE Calendar 2022-23 PDF Download Link

Report a Violation
If the download link of Gujarat Manav Garima Yojana List 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If NYC DOE Calendar 2022-23 is a copyright, illigal or abusive material Report a Violation. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.