Who is Who in India 2022 PDF

Who is Who in India 2022 PDF Download

Who is Who in India 2022 PDF Download for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

Who is Who in India 2022 PDF Details
Who is Who in India 2022
PDF Name Who is Who in India 2022 PDF
No. of Pages 4
PDF Size 0.35 MB
Language English
Download LinkAvailable ✔
If Who is Who in India 2022 is a illigal, abusive or copyright material Report a Violation. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

Who is Who in India 2022

Here in this article, we have brought for you Who is Who in India 2022 PDF. New Recruitment List Pdf. Dear candidates, here we provide you with the details of a new list of 2022 important new appointments for each month of 2022. The appointment is the most important part of General Awareness, which includes all competitive exams like Railway,

SSC, Banking, State PSU, etc. Have one or two questions. The list of important citations includes various organizations. Companies including the appointment of directors of banks. Brand Ambassadors, President, Prime Minister, CM and Governor, List of new cabinet ministers 2022 and their portfolio, etc. Latest Recruitment List 2022 in India

Who is Who in India 2022 PDF – Highlights

Name of the Person Designation
Nalin Negi Full-Time CFO of BharatPe
Natarajan Sundaran Managing Director and Chief Executive of The National Assets Reconstruction Company Ltd
Prashanth Aluru Head of the company’s newly set up entity TMRW which will acquire as well as incubate direct-to-consumer fashion and lifestyle brands
Pankaj Sharma Part-Time member of PFRDA
S L Thaosen Director-General of the SahastraSeema Bal
Rajesh Gera Director General Of the National Informatics Center
Ashwani Bhatia Whole-time member of the market regulator Securities and Exchange Board of India (Sebi)
Javier Olivan New Chief Operating Officer of Meta Platforms
Alvin Tse General Manager of Xiaomi India
Manimekhalai Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer (MD and CEO) of Union Bank of India
Himanshu Tandon New head of India operations of POCO
Kayzad Hiramanek Chief Operating Officer of Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance
Sowmyanarayan Sampath Executive vice president and chief executive officer of Verizon Business
Alok Kumar Choudhary Managing Director of State Bank of India
Krishna Srinivasan Director of the Asia and Pacific Department (APD)
Mayank Kumar Agrawal Chief Executive Officer, Prasar Bharati
Amandeep Singh Gill UN Chief’s envoy on technology
N J Ojha MGNREGA Ombudsman
R Subramaniakumar MD & CEO of RBL Bank
Olivier Loison Managing Director for the India Cluster
Ikdeep Singh Global President of its pet Nutrition Business
Pankaj R Patel Non-Official director in the Central Board of the Reserve Bank of India (RBI)
Justice Ranjana Prakash Desai Next head of the Press Council of India (PCI)
Radha Iyengar Plumb Chief of Staff to the Deputy Secretary of Defense
Sowmyanarayan Sampath CEO of Verizon Business
Sanganagouda Patil Lokayukta of Karnataka
Hamza Abdi Barre Prime Minister of Somalia
Justice Vipin Sanghi Chief Justice of the Uttarakhand High Court
Justice Ujjal Bhuyan Chief Justice of the Telangana High Court
Justice Amjad Ahtesham Sayed Chief Justice of the Himachal Pradesh High Court
Justice Shinde Sambhaji Shiwaji Chief Justice of the Rajasthan High Court
Justice Rashmin M Chhaya Chief Justice of the Gauhati High Court
S Ruchira Kamboj Next Permanent Representative of India to the United Nations in New York
Gustavo Petro Colombia’s first left-wing president
Dr. Arati Prabhakar Next White House science adviser
Dr. D J Pandian Director-General of its India Regional Office in Gujarat International Finance Tec-City (GIFT City)
Ranjit Bajaj Chairman of the Advisory Committee overseeing AIFF
Venkat Nageswar Chalasani Former Deputy Managing Director of SBI, as a member of the Advisory Committee of Srei Infrastructure Finance Limited (SIFL) and Srei Equipment Finance Limited (SEFL)
S.S. Mundra Public Interest director to lead the world’s largest stock exchange BSE
Senior IPS officer Dinkar Gupta Director-General of the National Investigation Agency (NIA)
Former foreign secretary Shyam Saran Lead India International Centre
Parameswaran Iyer New Niti Aayog CEO
Avinash Kulkarni New CEO of Indian debt resolution company limited
Anil Khanna President of the Indian Olympic Association (IOA)
Ajay Devgn New brand ambassador for Go Gas, Confidence
IRS officer Nitin Gupta Chairman of the Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT)
Ramesh Bafna Chief Financial Officer of Coin Switch
Justice Satish Chandra Sharma Chief Justice of the Delhi High Court
Akash Ambani Chairman of the telecom unit, Reliance Jio Infocomm Ltd
Isha Ambani Chairman of the Reliance conglomerate’s retail unit
Mohammed Jalood President of the International Weightlifting Federation

List Of Latest Appointments In India 2022

Name of the Person Designation
Lt Gen (Retd) Raj Shukla New Member Of UPSC
Former SC Judge Vineet Saran New BCCI Ethics Officer
Manoj Kumar
KVIC New Chairman
Ashish Kumar Chauhan
Jagdeep Dhankar  New Vice President Of India
Mustafizur Rahman  Bangladesh High Commissioner To India
Raj Kiran Rai  MD NABFID

Heads of Important Offices

Sr.No Name of the Post Name of the Officer
1 Chairman of the Rajya Sabha M Venkaiah Naidu (Vice President)
2 Chief Justice of India (CJI) Justice N.V. Ramana
3 Lok Sabha Speaker Om Birla
4 Leader of the Lok Sabha Narendra Modi
5 Leader of the Rajya Sabha Shri Piyush Goyal
6 Pro tem Speaker Virendra Kumar Khatik
7 Chief Election Commissioner Shri Sushil Chandra
8 Comptroller and Auditor General of India (CAG) Girish Chandra Murmu
9 Attorney General of India K K Venugopal
10 Cabinet Secretary of India Rajiv Gauba
11 Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister Pramod Kumar Misra
12 National Security Advisor Ajit Doval
13 Home Secretary Ajay Kumar Bhalla
14 Finance Secretary T. V Somanathan
15 Defence Secretary Ajay Kumar
16 Foreign Secretary Harsh Vardhan Shringla
17 Revenue Secretary Tarun Bajaj
18 Solicitor General of India Tushar Mehta
19 Principal Scientific Adviser K. Vijayraghavan
20 Chief Economic Advisor Krishnamurthy Subramanian
21 Vice-chairperson NITI Aayog Rajiv Kumar
22 Governor, Reserve Bank of India Shaktikanta Das
23 Central Vigilance Commissioner Suresh N. Patel
24 Chief Information Commissioner Yashvardhan Kumar Sinha
25 UN ambassador (Permanent Representative) T S Tirumurti
26 Director, RAW Samant Goel
27 Director of the Intelligence Bureau (IB) Arvind Kumar
28 Director, CBI Subodh Jaiswal
29 Director-General, NIA Kuldiep Singh
30 Director-General, National Security Guard M.A. Ganapathy
31 Chairman, ISRO K Sivan
32 Chairman, SEBI Ajay Tyagi
33 Chairperson, Atomic Energy commission K N Vyas
34 Chairman, National Commission for Minorities Sayed Ghayorul Hasan Rizvi
35 Chairman, National Commission for Scheduled Castes Vijay Sampla
36 Chairperson, National Commission for Women Rekha Sharma
37 Chairman, National Commission for Backward Classes Bhagwan Lal Sahni
38 Chairman, Telecom Regulatory Authority of India P D Vaghela
39 Chairman, 15th Finance Commission of India N K Singh
40 Chief of the Army Staff General Manoj Mukund Naravane
41 Chief of the Naval Staff Admiral Karambir Singh
42 Chief of the Air Staff Air Chief Marshal VR Chaudhari

Here you can free download Who is Who in India 2022 PDF by clicking the link given below.

Who is Who in India 2022 PDF Download Link

Report a Violation
If the download link of Gujarat Manav Garima Yojana List 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Who is Who in India 2022 is a copyright, illigal or abusive material Report a Violation. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.