PDFSource

Kannada Calendar 2022 PDF in Kannada

Kannada Calendar 2022 Kannada PDF Download

Kannada Calendar 2022 Kannada PDF Download for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

Kannada Calendar 2022 PDF Details
Kannada Calendar 2022
PDF Name Kannada Calendar 2022 PDF
No. of Pages 12
PDF Size 6.24 MB
Language Kannada
CategoryEnglish
Download LinkAvailable ✔
Downloads17
If Kannada Calendar 2022 is a illigal, abusive or copyright material Report a Violation. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

Kannada Calendar 2022 Kannada

Adoration to all, today PDFSource is uploading theಕನ್ನಡ ಕ್ಯಾಲೆಂಡರ್ 2022 PDF / Kannada Calendar 2022 PDF in Kannada language but if you didn’t find it anywhere so don’t you worry about it you are on the right page. In this Editorial, we have given the download link for ਕੰਨੜ ਕੈਲੰਡਰ 2022 PDF to assist our daily users. This is a popular calendar of Karnataka state in which we have provided government holidays, shubh muhurta, Indian festivals, tithi, etc.

This calendar is considered very important to everyone. Kannada Calendar 2022 contains all the information that people like to see in everyday life. The Kannada 2022 calendar is an important calendar for all Indians, especially Kannada speakers and Karnataka or Kannadigas all over the world.

ಕನ್ನಡ ಕ್ಯಾಲೆಂಡರ್ 2022 PDF | Kannada Calendar 2022 PDF in Kannada

DATE DAY HOLIDAY
14 Jan Fri Makara Sankranti
26 Jan Wed Republic Day
1 Mar Tue Maha Shivaratri
13 Apr Wed Ugadi
14 Apr Thu Mahavir Jayanti
14 Apr Thu Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
15 Apr Fri Good Friday
1 May Sun May Day
3 May Tue Idul Fitr
3 May Tue Basava Jayanti
10 Jul Sun Bakrid / Eid al Adha
9 Aug Tue Muharram
15 Aug Mon Independence Day
31 Aug Wed Ganesh Chaturthi
25 Sep Sun Mahalaya Amavasye
2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
4 Oct Tue Maha Navami
5 Oct Wed Vijaya Dashami
9 Oct Sun Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
9 Oct Sun Eid e Milad
24 Oct Mon Diwali
26 Oct Wed Deepavali Holiday
1 Nov Tue Kannada Rajyothsava
11 Nov Fri Kanakadasa Jayanti
22 Nov Tue Kanakadasa Jayanti
25 Dec Sun Christmas Day

you can download the ಕನ್ನಡ ಕ್ಯಾಲೆಂಡರ್ 2022 PDF / Kannada Calendar 2022 PDF in Kannada by clicking on the link given below.


Kannada Calendar 2022 PDF Download Link

Report This
If the download link of Gujarat Manav Garima Yojana List 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Kannada Calendar 2022 is a illigal, abusive or copyright material Report a Violation. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.