PDFSource

Maharashtra Government Holidays List 2022 PDF

Maharashtra Government Holidays List 2022 PDF Download

Maharashtra Government Holidays List 2022 PDF Download for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

Maharashtra Government Holidays List 2022 PDF Details
Maharashtra Government Holidays List 2022
PDF Name Maharashtra Government Holidays List 2022 PDF
No. of Pages 6
PDF Size 1.96 MB
Language English
CategoryEnglish
Download LinkAvailable ✔
Downloads17
If Maharashtra Government Holidays List 2022 is a illigal, abusive or copyright material Report a Violation. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

Maharashtra Government Holidays List 2022

Here in this post, we are going to present Maharashtra Government Holidays List 2022 PDF. The Government of Maharashtra declares the following days as public holidays for the banks and offices of the State Government, State Public Sector Undertakings, Municipal Corporations, Municipal Councils, Nagar Panchayats, Zilla Parishads, Panchayat Samiti, and Gram Panchayats in the State of Maharashtra calendar year 2022.

The General Administration Department, Government of Maharashtra has announced the list of public holidays in its annual calendar for 2022. You can also download Maharashtra Government Calendar in PDF form to stay updated. We have also uploaded the new calendar in English. So it will be easy for people of all languages.

Maharashtra Government Holidays List 2022 PDF – Overview

Date Day Holidays Saka Date
26th January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day 6 Magh, 1943
1st March 2022 Tuesday Mahashivratri 10 Phalguna, 1943
18th March 2022 Friday Holi (Second Day) 27 Phalguna, 1943
14th April 2022 Thursday MahavirJayanti 24 Chaitra, 1944
14th April 2022 Thursday Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti 24 Chaitra, 1944
15th April 2022 Friday Good Friday 25 Chaitra, 1944
3rd May 2022 Tuesday Ramzan-Id(Id-Ul-Fitr) (Shawal-1) 13 Vaishakha, 1944
16th May 2022 Monday Buddha Pournima 26 Vaishakha, 1944
9th August, 2022 Tuesday Moharum 18 Shravana, 1944
15th August 2022 Monday Independence Day 24 Shravana, 1944
16th August 2022 Tuesday Parsi New Year (Shahenshahi) 25 Shravana, 1944
31st August 2022 Wednesday Ganesh Chaturthi 9 Bhadra, 1944
5th October 2022 Wednesday Dasara 13 Ashvina, 1944
24th October 2022 Monday Diwali Amavasya (LaxmiPujan) 2 Kartika, 1944
26th October 2022 Wednesday Diwali (Bali Pratipada) 4 Kartika, 1944
8th November 2022 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti 17 Kartika, 1944
25th December 2022 Sunday Christmas 4 Pausha, 1944

Here you can free download Maharashtra Government Holidays List 2022 PDF by clicking the link given below. 


Maharashtra Government Holidays List 2022 PDF Download Link

Report This
If the download link of Gujarat Manav Garima Yojana List 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Maharashtra Government Holidays List 2022 is a illigal, abusive or copyright material Report a Violation. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.