PDFSource

NSE Holiday 2022 List PDF

NSE Holiday 2022 List PDF Download

NSE Holiday 2022 List PDF Download for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

NSE Holiday 2022 List PDF Details
NSE Holiday 2022 List
PDF Name NSE Holiday 2022 List PDF
No. of Pages 3
PDF Size 0.11 MB
Language English
CategoryEnglish
Download LinkAvailable ✔
Downloads17
Tags: If NSE Holiday 2022 List is a illigal, abusive or copyright material Report a Violation. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

NSE Holiday 2022 List

Hello friends, here we are uploading the NSE Holiday 2022 List PDF. If you are also searching for this list then you have come to the right place. The Indian stock market is closed on Sundays and Saturdays, and apart from weekly holidays, the stock exchanges in India are also closed on national and state holidays.

Here is the complete list of NSE Holiday 2022. It is basically a trading holiday calendar. All holidays listed below are just observed data, not the actual date. For example- If Christmas day falls on a weekend then many stock exchanges will be closed before Friday or after Monday.

NSE Holiday 2022 List PDF

S. No. Date Day NSE Trading Holidays 2022
1 January 26, 2022 Wednesday Republic day
2 March 01, 2022 Tuesday Mahashivratri Day
3 March 18, 2022 Friday Holi
4 April 14, 2022 Thursday Dr, Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti/Mahavir Jayanti
5 April 15, 2022 Friday Good Friday
6 May 03, 2022 Tuesday Id-ul-Fltr (Ramzan Eid)
7 August 09, 2022 Tuesday Muharram
8 August 15, 2022 Monday Independence Day
9 August 31, 2022 Wednesday Ganesh Chaturthi
10 October 05, 2022 Wednesday Dussehra
11 October 24, 2022 Monday Diwali (Laxmi Pujan)
12 October 25, 2022 Tuesday Diwali BaliPartipada
13 November 8, 2022 Tuesday Gurunanak Jayanti

Here you can easily free download the NSE Holiday 2022 List PDF by clicking the given link below.


NSE Holiday 2022 List PDF Download Link

Report This
If the download link of Gujarat Manav Garima Yojana List 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If NSE Holiday 2022 List is a illigal, abusive or copyright material Report a Violation. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.