PDFSource

Ramadan 2022 Date in India Calendar PDF

Ramadan 2022 Date in India Calendar PDF Download

Ramadan 2022 Date in India Calendar PDF Download for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

Ramadan 2022 Date in India Calendar PDF Details
Ramadan 2022 Date in India Calendar
PDF Name Ramadan 2022 Date in India Calendar PDF
No. of Pages 1
PDF Size 0.09 MB
Language English
CategoryEnglish
Source drive.google.com
Download LinkAvailable ✔
Downloads17
If Ramadan 2022 Date in India Calendar is a illigal, abusive or copyright material Report a Violation. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

Ramadan 2022 Date in India Calendar

Hey guys, today we are going to provide Ramadan 2022 Date in India Calendar PDF for all of you. If you are also searching Ramadan Time Table 2022 in PDF format then you have arrived at the right page. Here you can directly download it from the link given below. Ramadan is one of the pious and important months for Muslims.
During the Ramadan festival, Muslim people observe the fast which is also known as Roza. Ramadan or Ramzan originates from the Arabic word, ‘ar-ramad’, which means scorching heat. It is believed that it was during this period that the angel Gabriel revealed the words of the Quran to Muhammad.

Ramadan 2022 Timetable India PDF

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 03 Apr Sun 05:18 am 06:53 pm
2 04 Apr Mon 05:17 am 06:53 pm
3 05 Apr Tue 05:16 am 06:53 pm
4 06 Apr Wed 05:15 am 06:54 pm
5 07 Apr Thu 05:14 am 06:54 pm
6 08 Apr Fri 05:13 am 06:54 pm
7 09 Apr Sat 05:12 am 06:54 pm
8 10 Apr Sun 05:11 am 06:55 pm
9 11 Apr Mon 05:10 am 06:55 pm
10 12 Apr Tue 05:09 am 06:55 pm
11 13 Apr Wed 05:08 am 06:55 pm
12 14 Apr Thu 05:08 am 06:56 pm
13 15 Apr Fri 05:07 am 06:56 pm
14 16 Apr Sat 05:06 am 06:56 pm
15 17 Apr Sun 05:05 am 06:56 pm
16 18 Apr Mon 05:04 am 06:57 pm
17 19 Apr Tue 05:03 am 06:57 pm
18 20 Apr Wed 05:02 am 06:57 pm
19 21 Apr Thu 05:01 am 06:58 pm
20 22 Apr Fri 05:01 am 06:58 pm
21 23 Apr Sat 05:00 am 06:58 pm
22 24 Apr Sun 04:59 am 06:59 pm
23 25 Apr Mon 04:58 am 06:59 pm
24 26 Apr Tue 04:57 am 06:59 pm
25 27 Apr Wed 04:57 am 06:59 pm
26 28 Apr Thu 04:56 am 07:00 pm
27 29 Apr Fri 04:55 am 07:00 pm
28 30 Apr Sat 04:54 am 07:00 pm
29 01 May Sun 04:53 am 07:01 pm
30 02 May Mon 04:53 am 07:01 pm

You can download the Ramadan 2022 Date in India Calendar PDF by using the following download button.


Ramadan 2022 Date in India Calendar PDF Download Link

Report This
If the download link of Gujarat Manav Garima Yojana List 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Ramadan 2022 Date in India Calendar is a illigal, abusive or copyright material Report a Violation. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.