PDFSource

Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Time Table 2022 PDF

Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Time Table 2022 PDF Download

Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Time Table 2022 PDF Download for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Time Table 2022 PDF Details
Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Time Table 2022
PDF Name Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Time Table 2022 PDF
No. of Pages 3
PDF Size 0.34 MB
Language English
CategoryEnglish
Download LinkAvailable ✔
Downloads17
If Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Time Table 2022 is a illigal, abusive or copyright material Report a Violation. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Time Table 2022

Dear reader, if you are searching for Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Time Table 2022 PDF and you are unable to find it anywhere then don’t worry you are on the right page. Ramadan is one of the most essential months for Muslims. This year’s Ramadan begins on April 2, 2022, worldwide. This month, Muslims fast or pray and pray to Allah for their healthy and rich life.

These days, people wake up early in the morning to eat their first meal called Sahari and in the evening they interrupt their fasting. Ramadan or Ramadan is derived from the Arabic word “ar-ramad”, meaning burning heat. According to the Islamic calendar, Ramadan marks the best month of Islam in the world.

Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Time Table 2022 PDF

Roza Date Day Sehri Iftar
1 03 Apr Sun 05:18 am 06:53 pm
2 04 Apr Mon 05:17 am 06:53 pm
3 05 Apr Tue 05:16 am 06:53 pm
4 06 Apr Wed 05:15 am 06:54 pm
5 07 Apr Thu 05:14 am 06:54 pm
6 08 Apr Fri 05:13 am 06:54 pm
7 09 Apr Sat 05:12 am 06:54 pm
8 10 Apr Sun 05:11 am 06:55 pm
9 11 Apr Mon 05:10 am 06:55 pm
10 12 Apr Tue 05:09 am 06:55 pm
11 13 Apr Wed 05:08 am 06:55 pm
12 14 Apr Thu 05:08 am 06:56 pm
13 15 Apr Fri 05:07 am 06:56 pm
14 16 Apr Sat 05:06 am 06:56 pm
15 17 Apr Sun 05:05 am 06:56 pm
16 18 Apr Mon 05:04 am 06:57 pm
17 19 Apr Tue 05:03 am 06:57 pm
18 20 Apr Wed 05:02 am 06:57 pm
19 21 Apr Thu 05:01 am 06:58 pm
20 22 Apr Fri 05:01 am 06:58 pm
21 23 Apr Sat 05:00 am 06:58 pm
22 24 Apr Sun 04:59 am 06:59 pm
23 25 Apr Mon 04:58 am 06:59 pm
24 26 Apr Tue 04:57 am 06:59 pm
25 27 Apr Wed 04:57 am 06:59 pm
26 28 Apr Thu 04:56 am 07:00 pm
27 29 Apr Fri 04:55 am 07:00 pm
28 30 Apr Sat 04:54 am 07:00 pm
29 01 May Sun 04:53 am 07:01 pm
30 02 May Mon 04:53 am 07:01 pm

Here you can download the Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Time Table 2022 PDF by clicking on the link given below.


Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Time Table 2022 PDF Download Link

Report This
If the download link of Gujarat Manav Garima Yojana List 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Time Table 2022 is a illigal, abusive or copyright material Report a Violation. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.