PDFSource

RBSE 12th Time Table 2022 PDF

RBSE 12th Time Table 2022 PDF Download

RBSE 12th Time Table 2022 PDF Download for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

RBSE 12th Time Table 2022 PDF Details
RBSE 12th Time Table 2022
PDF Name RBSE 12th Time Table 2022 PDF
No. of Pages 3
PDF Size 0.37 MB
Language English
CategoryEnglish
Download LinkAvailable ✔
Downloads17
If RBSE 12th Time Table 2022 is a illigal, abusive or copyright material Report a Violation. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RBSE 12th Time Table 2022

Dear reader, if you are searching for the RBSE 12th Time Table 2022 PDF and you are unable to find it anywhere then don’t worry you are on the right page. Board of Secondary Education Rajasthan (BSER) 12th Time Table 2022 Arts, Science, Commerce will be provided soon on this page. All Private and regular candidates can check and download their Rajasthan Board Twelfth Exam Date 2022 from this page by the direct link. As per the knowledge board will publish the authorized BSER 12th Time Table for a conference in the last week of January Month. Many candidates are disorganized about how to control the exam date. So you can check the undecided Exam Date Sheet by the given below table.

The BSER is a board of school education level in the state. This board was established in 1957 and its headquarter is situated in Ajmer, Rajasthan. Board is accountable for the advancement and advancement of secondary education in Rajasthan state. While Many Private and government schools are associated with this board in the state. The Board of Secondary Education Rajasthan (BSER) Board manages every year the Secondary and Higher Secondary board exam in the month of March/April and announces its result in May Month. In this article, you can download the free RBSE Ajmer 12th Arts, Science, Commerce Date Sheet 2022 PDF from the given link at the bottom of this page.

RBSE 12th Time Table 2022 PDF

Exam Dates Subject Name
24th March 2022 (Thursday) Psychology, Philosophy
25 March 2022 (Friday) Environmental Science
26 March 2022 (Saturday) Public administration
28 March 2022 (Monday) Physical education
29 March 2022 (Tuesday) Vocal Music/ Instrumental Music, Dance Kathak
30 March 2022 (Wednesday) Sociology
1  April 2022 (Friday) Sanskrit literature
4 April 2022 (Monday) Geography, Accountancy, Physics
6 April 2022 (Wednesday) English (Compulsory)

Automobile, Beauty & Wellness, Healthcare, IT-ITES, Travel & Tourism, Electricals & Electronics, Fashion Designing

8 April 2022 (Friday) Hindi (Compulsory)
11 April 2022 (Monday) History, Chemistry, Agricultural Chemistry, Business Studies
12 April 2022 (Tuesday) English Literature/ Tankan Lipi (Hindi)
13 April 2022 (Wednesday) Mathematics
16 April 2022 (Saturday) Economics, Biology, English, Shorthand Hindi, Agricultural Biology
18 April 2022 (Monday) Computer Science, Informatics Practices
19 April 2022 (Tuesday) Home Science
20 April 2022 (Wednesday) Philosophy, General Science
21 April 2022 (Thursday) Political Science, Geology, Agriculture
22 April 2022 (Friday) Vocational subjects
23 April 2022 (Saturday) Hindi literature, Urdu literature, Sindhi literature, Gujarati literature, Punjabi literature, Rajasthani literature, Persian literature, Prakrit language, Typing lipi (English)
26 April 2022 (Tuesday)

Here you can download the free RBSE 12th Time Table 2022 PDF by clicking on this link.


RBSE 12th Time Table 2022 PDF Download Link

Report This
If the download link of Gujarat Manav Garima Yojana List 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please Leave a Comment / Feedback. If RBSE 12th Time Table 2022 is a illigal, abusive or copyright material Report a Violation. We will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.